Rossi Family Funeral Home
730 30th St. Nw
Canton, OH 44709
Tel: 330-492-5830

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Rose L. (Carozzi) Lemmo Thu August 21, 2014
Norma K. (Bowman) Puryear Wed August 20, 2014
Rose Mary (DeGulis) Mihanovic Sat August 16, 2014
Jean Helen (Jacobs) Scrima Fri August 15, 2014
Dorothy M. (Vertolli) Dettore Sat August 09, 2014
Mary Rose (Pandoli) Cecconi Fri August 08, 2014
Evelyn T. (Turnides) Romeo Thu July 31, 2014
George Konstantinou Wed July 16, 2014
Marlene A. (Fusillo) Sell Sat July 12, 2014
Richard J. Schmid Fri July 11, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Rossi Family Funeral Home, Inc. . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |