Rossi Family Funeral Home
730 30th St. Nw
Canton, OH 44709
Tel: 330-492-5830

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Patricia L. Casali Sat January 30, 2016
Robert Egan Benjes Fri January 29, 2016
John F. Blackledge Sun January 24, 2016
Mary D. (Dale) Moser Tue January 19, 2016
Jack D. Morehart Sat January 16, 2016
Therese Rose (Polsinelli) Miller Fri January 15, 2016
Christina R. (Amos) Pastor Wed January 13, 2016
Gregory J. Michalek Sat January 09, 2016
Betty V. (Albert) Adams Fri January 08, 2016
Barbara J. (Jacobs) Demetro Wed January 06, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Rossi Family Funeral Home, Inc. . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |