Rossi Family Funeral Home
730 30th St. Nw
Canton, OH 44709
Tel: 1-330-492-5830

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Dec '18 Nov '18 Oct '18 Sep '18 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Roger J. Ascani Sun November 25, 2018
Antoinette M. (Cristalli) Wiederman Fri November 23, 2018
Raymond "Sid" A. DeGeorgia Thu November 22, 2018
Judith "Judy" M. (Lettrich) Humbert Wed November 21, 2018
Josephine R. (Meola) Manderine Tue November 20, 2018
Marie E. (Schaffer) Snyder Mon November 19, 2018
Frank R. DiPietro Sun November 18, 2018
Robert W. Offenberger Sat November 17, 2018
Patricia S. Buehler Fri November 16, 2018
Audree L. (Smith) Adams Fri November 16, 2018
Donald C. Linn Tue November 13, 2018
Lawrence S. Chiavaroli Fri November 09, 2018
Delores C. (Lombardi) Lombardi Thu November 08, 2018
Josephine A. (Henzel) Tucci Mon November 05, 2018
Venanzio M. Mariani Thu November 01, 2018
Dennis A. Lepore Thu November 01, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Rossi Family Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |