Rossi Family Funeral Home
730 30th St. Nw
Canton, OH 44709
Tel: 1-330-492-5830

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Mar '19 Feb '19 Jan '19 Dec '18 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Jenny J. (Carbone) Cerreta Sun March 31, 2019
Lanny A. Pope Sun March 31, 2019
Paul E. Miller Wed March 27, 2019
Philip V. Papadopulos Mon March 25, 2019
Vincent Lemmo Sun March 24, 2019
Roberta L. (Phillippi) Herzog Sat March 23, 2019
James B. Kark Tue March 19, 2019
Mary L. (Gonzales) Seccombe Sun March 17, 2019
Nick Christ Tue March 12, 2019
Erma C. (Caringi) DeFrank Tue March 12, 2019
Roger R. Shook Sat March 09, 2019
Sarah E. (Sexton) Korosedes Thu March 07, 2019
Paul Andrew Onachila Sat March 02, 2019
Joanne (Saliola) Antenucci Sat March 02, 2019
Michael Esber, Jr. Fri March 01, 2019
Harold F. Rabb Fri March 01, 2019
B. Marie (Maxey) Fife Fri March 01, 2019
Mary V. (Stillo) Rocci Fri March 01, 2019
Amanda K. (Aquino) Aquino Fri March 01, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Rossi Family Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |