Rossi Family Funeral Home
730 30th St. Nw
Canton, OH 44709
Tel: 1-330-492-5830

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jul '19 Jun '19 May '19 Apr '19 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Joyce W. (Wall) Lewis Wed July 31, 2019
Tonia M. (Trujillo) Herraiz Sat July 27, 2019
William F. Fawley Thu July 25, 2019
Robert P. Cappello Mon July 22, 2019
John P. Noyes Sun July 21, 2019
Eleanor M. (Sasavicz) Novelli Fri July 19, 2019
Peter John Kotanides Tue July 16, 2019
Ferne M. (Malott) Mason Fri July 12, 2019
Leonard "Lenny" E. Novelli Wed July 10, 2019
Sandra H. (Mirto) Lanzer Wed July 10, 2019
James S. Barbera Mon July 08, 2019
Carmela (Corbisella) Lolli Thu July 04, 2019
Phanoula "Fane" (Georgiadou) Kreareas Wed July 03, 2019
Dorothy R. (Salvis) Roszmann Tue July 02, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Rossi Family Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |